Embassy of Japan in Denmark

日本国国旗

在デンマーク日本国大使館

About us

Embassy Office Hours

Monday-Friday 8:30 - 12:30 and 13:30 - 16:30

Consulate Section

Monday-Friday 9:00 - 12:00 and 13:30 - 16:00

 

 
24 December
Monday
Christmas Holiday
25 December 
 Tuesday
Christmas Holiday
26 December
Wednesday
Christmas Holiday
31 December
Monday
End of Year Holiday

Holidays and Closing Days in 2019

The Embassy is closed every Saturday and Sunday, as well as the following days:

1 January Tuesday New Year's Day
2 January Wednesday New Year's Holiday
3 January Thursday New Year's Holiday
11 February Monday National Foundation Day
18 April Thursday Maundy Thursday
19 April Friday Good Friday
22 April Monday Easter Monday
17 May Friday General Prayer Day
30 May Thursday Ascension Day
5 June Wednesday Constitution Day
10 June Monday Whit Monday
4 November Monday Culture Day
24 December Tuesday Christmas Holiday
25 December Wednesday Christmas Holiday
26 December Thursday Christmas Holiday
30 December Monday End of the Year Holiday
31 December Tuesday End of the Year Holiday

Recommended Information