Embassy of Japan in Denmark

日本国国旗

在デンマーク日本国大使館

About us

Embassy Office Hours

Monday-Friday 8:30 - 12:30 and 13:30 - 16:30

Consulate Section

Monday-Friday 9:00 - 12:00 and 13:30 - 16:00

Holidays and Closing Days in 2018

The Embassy is closed every Saturday and Sunday, as well as the following days:

1 January Monday New Year's Day
2 January Tuesday New Year's Holiday
3 January Wednesday New Year's Holiday
12 February Monday Substitute Holiday for National Foundation Day
29 March Thursday Maundy Thursday
30 March Friday Good Friday
2 April Monday Easter Monday
27 April Friday General Prayer Day
10 May Thursday Ascension Day
21 May Monday Whit Monday
5 June Tuesday Constitution Day
8 October Monday Health and Sports Day
24 December Monday Christmas Holiday
25 December Tuesday Christmas Holiday
26 December Wednesday Christmas Holiday
31 December Monday End of the Year Holiday

Recommended Information